Beedie To Release "Above The Weather EP," Featuring Buckwild & ID Labs Production

D.I.T.C.'s Buckwild, Statik Selektah, Maticulous and the production team behind hits for Wiz Khalifa and Mac Miller show out on Beedie's August project.

On August 13, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania emcee Beedie will release his Above The Weather EP. The Varsity Squad member's latest  project features production from the likes of D.I.T.C.'s Buckwild, ID Labs, Statik Selektah and Maticulous.

In addition to digital formats, Above The Weather is available on flash-drive and CD, with select bonus cuts available on each.

The tracklist to Beedie's Above The Weather EP is as follows:

01 Old Soul (prod. M-Pyre)
02 The Cloud Life (feat. Gene Stovall) (prod. ID Labs)
03 Jealous (feat. Ricardo Iamuuri) (prod. SoulstarZmuseeQ)
04 Purp (For The First Time) (feat. Gene Stovall) (prod. Oyo Ellis)
05 Miss Me (prod. Hook & Eye)
06 Home (prod. Statik Selektah)
07 Do You (feat. Jon Quest) (prod. Pheolix Nynes)
08 BONUS - Robert Marley (prod. Buckwild)
09 BONUS - Puffin' (prod. Git Beats)
10 BONUS - Vroom (Cruisin') (prod. maticulous)
11 BONUS - What She Wants (prod. SoulstarZmuseeQ)

RELATED: Beedie - "Beedie Sings The Blues [Prod. DJ Vex]" [AUDIO]

Most Popular News


Loading Comments