Too Short "No Trespassing" Tracklisting Revealed, 50 Cent, Snoop Dogg Featured

UPDATE: E-40, Kokane, Richie Rich and Silk-E support the talk of the Town.

Too Short has revealed the cover art for his upcoming album No Trespassing, due February 28th.

The album has already spawned the single "Money on the Floor" featuring E-40. Additional guest stars on the LP include Snoop Dogg, 50 Cent, Dom Kennedy, Twista and Rico Tha Kidd.

Check the official album cover below (via HHNM).


(January 26)

UPDATE: The tracklisting to No Trespassing is as follows:

1. What The Fuck    

2. Got Her Like    

3. Playa Fo Life    

4. Trying To Come Up featuring C.O.    

5. Crush Cologne featuring Rico Tha Kidd; DJ Upgrade    

6. The Magazine featuring Chase Hattan    

7. I Got Caught featuring Martin Luther    

8. I'm A Stop featuring 50 Cent    

9. Hog Ridin' featuring Richie Rich    

10. Porno Bitch    

11. Shut Up Nancy featuring Kokane    

12. Boss featuring Silk-E    

13. Hey featuring Silk-E    

14. Money On The Floor featuring E-40    

15. Double Header featuring Wallpaper    

16. Respect The Pimpin' featuring Snoop Dogg    

17. Ba Boom Cha

RELATED: San Quinn Weighs In On Messy Marv And Too Short's Beef, Says Ke$ha Is Hyphy

Most Popular News


Loading Comments