El Da Sensei Reveals Cover Art, Tracklist For "The Nu World Remix EP"

The New Jeru native taps Rah Digga, Tame One, Mela Machinko and more for the five-track offering.

El Da Sensei has revealed the cover art and tracklist for The Nu World Remix EP, releasing November 15th via Coalmine Records.

The EP, unveiled on CoalmineRecords.com, serves as the follow-up to GT2: Nu World LP. Production on the five-track offering comes courtesy of M-Phazes, !llmind, Dukes Go Up and iStandard, while Rah Digga, Nutso, Soul Khan, Tame One and Mela Machinko make guest appearances.

Check the tracklist and cover art below.

01. Nu World [Part II] (feat. Nutso & Soul Khan)
02. Nu World (prod. by Cimer Amor) [iStandard Remix]
03. Everyday In The Street [Can You Dig It? Remix] (prod. by Dukes Go Up)
04. Everyday In The Street (feat. Rah Digga & Tame One) (prod. by !llmind)
05. 2 The Death (feat. Mela Machinko) [M-Phazes Remix]

RELATED: El Da Sensei Talks Artifacts Reunion

Most Popular News


Loading Comments