Ghana's D-Black Taps Sheek Louch, Twista & Cory Gunz For "The Revelation"

Additional guest appearances include Keri Hilson and DJ Webster.

Ghanian rapper D-Black has revealed the tracklist for his upcoming sophmore album The Revelation, releasing on January 1, 2012.

The album features guest appearances from Keri Hilson, Sheek Louch, Cory Gunz, Twista, DJ Webster and more. Production comes courtesy of Green Gafacci, Coptic, Kwam1, Sammie Blacc, E.L,Q C Funk, Jounide and DJ Webster.

Check the tracklist below.

1. My BIG Secret
2. Soo gone
3. Behind Closed Doors ft. DJ Webster, Keri Hilson & Twista
4. Still Da Same ft. Cory Gunz & Efya
5. Maame Yaa ft. Sammie Blacc
6. Bread and Butter ft. Zara (Nigeria)
7. My Kinda Girl ft. Sarkodie
8. Black Clouds
9. Y33 sei Mu
10. Fallin’ ft. Mo Cheddah (Nigeria)
11. Blessed ft. 2face (Nigeria)
12. Freaky Wit U ft. STL (Kenya)
13. Slippin’
14. Another day ft. Skales (Nigeria)
15. Can I Talk to You ft. Kel and Sammie
16. Tear Da Roof Off
17. Huz Dat ft. Tear Gas (S.A), Dr. Cryme and Dee Moneey
18. Dare Me ft. Lira (S.A)
19. Joy and Pain ft. Sheek Louch & Sa La Edin
20. I’m a hustla Baby ft. Rell & XO Senavoe
21. King
22. Tears ft. Sheriffa Gunu


  • sol logic

    Can O.U.O or Zim Legit get on

  • Jeff Mason

    Live Tonight On BKS1 RADIO at 9pmet/6pm It's The LIVE IN THE CIPHER SHOW as we RATE & REVIEW Along with You the Listener OUTERSPACE's (Affiliated with Army Of The Pharoahs) New Release "MY BROTHERS KEEPER" Chat Live or Call In live 646-929-1530 Artist Can Also Call in with Your Hot 16, Hip Hop Gossip, Rap Trivia Quiz & More Join the CIPHER 2 Nite LIVE @ 9pm on Join The Experience

Most Popular News

Most Discussed News