Exile Reveals Cover Art & Tracklist for "4TRK MIND," Due October 4th

The producer enlists Blu as the sole feature on his self-produced new LP.

Exile has revealed the cover art and tracklist for his upcoming album 4TRK MIND, due October 4th via Soul Spazm Records.

The LP, which follows last year's Radio AM/FM, is a self-produced release recorded on a 4-track recorder, a nod to the album's name. 4TRK MIND features guest appearances from Blu, with whom he collaborated on the track "When Nothing's Left."

Check the tracklist below.

1. It’s Me
2. The Man
3. You and I
4. Klepto
5. Love, Luv, Love
6. Younger Days
7. Crazy In The Head
8. Knight Rider
9. If You Know Like I Know
10. 4ever (Friend Zone Pt. 1)
11. Momma Song
12. When Nothings Left ft. Blu
13. 2039
14. Who Are You
15. I Like You As You Are
16. Wanna Be

RELATED: Blu & Exile's Rare 2007 Album "Below The Heavens" Re-Released On CD

Most Popular News


Loading Comments