EPMD, ?uestlove, Large Professor To Perform At Rocksteady Crew Anniversary

The 34th annual Rocksteady anniversary will feature the likes of Jean Grae, Black Rob, Keith Murray, Rahzel, Cold Crush Brothers, Slaine, Evil Dee and others.

This Sunday, July 31 marks the 34th anniversary of the Rock Steady Crew. In trademark celebration, the legendary breakin' crew will host an event in Newark, New Jersey's Lincoln Park, and is free to all. The affair will include performances by Hip Hop icons like EPMD, Large Professor (with Neek The Exotic), The Cold Crush Brothers and others.

Also slated to perform is Black Rob, Jean Grae, Slaine, Q-Unique, Keith Murray, Pacewon & Mr. Green, Rahzel & DJ JS-1, Grand Daddy I.U. and Wise Intelligent. There will be deejay performances by ?uestlove, Evil Dee and others.

Most Popular News


Loading Comments