Past and current Brooklyn Hip-Hop Festival artists have comntributed to this year's free iTunes playlist. Promoting the July 16 event featuring performances by Q-Tip, M.O.P., Homeboy Sandman, Torae and others, artists such as KRS-One, Diamond District and the just-released Random Axe  collaborative project donated works to the song collection, available here.

The tracklisting is as follows:

Black Milk - "Welcome" (Gotta Go)

Diamond District - "Off The Late Night"

Kalae All Day - "Sun, Moon and Stars"

KRS-One - "Hip Hop Lives"

Leela James - "Party All Night"

Pharoache Monch - "Shine" (feat. Mela Machinko)

Random Axe - "The Hex"

Shad - "Rose Garden"

Smif-n-Wessun - "Wrekonize"

Talib Kweli - "Go Now"