Tracklisting & Cover Art Revealed To Redman's "Reggie", Kool Moe Dee Featured

Method Man, Bun B as well as the Treacherous Three icon and Gilla House's Saukrates, Ready Roc and DJ Kool appear.

On December 7, Redman will release his seventh solo studio album, Reggie. The 18-year Def Jam Records vet's latest album finds the Def Squad emcee from Newark, New Jersey working with longtime affiliates Method Man, Saukrates and DJ Kool, but also Treacherous Three emcee Kool Moe Dee and UGK's Bun B.

The artwork to Reggie is to the right, the tracklistings is as follows:

1. Reggie (Intro)
2. That’s Where I B feat. DJ Kool
3. Def Jammable
4. Full Nelson feat. Ready Roc, Runt Dawg & Saukrates
5. Lift It Up
6. All I Do feat. Faith Evans
7. Lemme Get 2 feat. Saukrates
8. Mic, Lights, Camera, Action
9. Cheerz feat. Ready Roc & Melanie Rutherford
10. Rockin’ Wit Da Best feat. Kool Moe Dee
11. Lite 1 Witcha Boi feat. Method Man & Bun B
12. Whn The Lites Go Off feat. Poo Bear
13. Tiger Style Crane

Most Popular News


Loading Comments