MC Lyte, Just Blaze Appear On Kidz In The Hall's Land Of Make Believe

The first tracklisting for the Duck Down duo's third LP includes Chip Tha Ripper, The Kid Daytona and Colin Munroe.

March 9th will see the third album from duo Kidz In The Hall. Naledge and Double's Land Of Make Believe recently released a soundtrack of the album, due on Duck Down Records.

Although subject to change, Land Of Make Believe features a reunion producer Just Blaze, who cosigned the act in the early '00s, leading up their Rawkus Records debut School Was My Hustle. Another veteran, MC Lyte, appears. Contemporaries such as Chip Tha Ripper, Donnis, Colin Munroe, The Kid Daytona and others.

1. Intro
2. Traffic
3. Flickin'
4. Jukebox (feat. MC Lyte)
5. Out 2 Lunch (feat. The Kid Daytona)
6. L_O_V_E
7. Bougie Girls (feat. Russoul)
8. Fresh Academy (feat. Chip Tha Ripper & Donnis)
9. Win II Win (feat. Marsha Ambrosius)
10. Take Over The World (feat. Just Blaze & Colin Munroe)
11. Running (feat. Tim William)
12. I Am (Interlude)
13. Simple Life (feat. Amanda Diva)
14. Rise And Shine (feat. Russoul)

Most Popular News


Loading Comments