The next month is looking quite busy for Cash Money Records [click to read], three different artists on Cash Money [click to read] are planning on releasing albums in November and on top of that former Cash Money artist Juvenile also plans on releasing an album in December.

The three Cash Money artists preparing for album releases include Birdman, Glasses Malone, and Jay Sean. And all but Jay Sean have released track listings for their albums.

All of the albums will include major guest appearances from artists such as Lil Wayne, Drake, and Rick Ross.

Birdman, Glasses Malone, and Jay Sean‘s albums will all be released on November 23 while Juvenile‘s album will be released on December 1. And the track listing for the albums are as follows:


1. Intro
2. Southside (feat. Lil Wayne)
3. Everything I Do (feat. Lil Wayne)
4. Money To Make (feat. Rick Ross)
5. Pricele$$ (feat. Lil Wayne)
6. Get Money (feat. All Star Cashville Prince & Yo Gotti)
7. Written On Her (feat. Jay Sean)
8. Be So Hard (feat. Kevin Rudolf)
9. What Dat Iz (feat. T-Pain)
10. Money To Blow (feat. Drake & Lil Wayne)
11. Bring It Back (feat. Lil Wayne)
12. Always Strapped (feat. Lil Wayne)
13. I Want It All (feat. Kevin Rudolf & Lil Wayne)
14. Always Strapped (Remix) (feat. Lil Wayne, Rick Ross & Young Jeezy)
15. Written On Her II (feat. Jay Sean, Flo Rida & Mack Maine)
16. More Milli (feat. Drake)
17. Champion (feat. Pharrell & Mack Maine)
18. Show Me Love (On Your Knees) (feat. The Veronicas)

Glasses MaloneBeach Cruiser

1. G Bo Intro
2. 211
3. Malone
4. Turnt Up
5. Make Me Stronger (feat. Krys Ivory)
6. On My Way (feat. Mack 10)
7. Sun Come Up (feat. Birdman, Rick Ross & T-Pain)
8. Certified (feat. Akon)
9. Don’t Feel Sorry For Me (feat. Jay Rock)
10. Money Drunk (feat. Jah Free & Red Café)
11. I’mma Pray (feat. Tyrese)
12. Fuc Wit Me
13. Sixty Million Dollar Flow
14. Just Waitin

JuvenileCocky & Confident

1. Cocky And Confident
2. Gotta Get It
3. Back Back
4. We Be Getting Money (feat. Dorrough, Kango Slim & Shawty Lo)
5. Feeling Right (feat. Cape, B.G. & Kango Slim)
6. Hands On You (feat. Pleasure P)
7. Top Of The Line
8. Alright (feat. Jay Da Menace)
9. It’s All Hood
10. My Money Don’t Fold (feat. T Money & Kango Slim)
11. All Over You (feat. Kango Slim)
12. You Can’t Stop Me (feat. Mr. Meanor, Youngin & Kango Slim)
13. Break It Down (feat. Q Corvette)
14. I’m Out Chere (feat. Rico Love)
15. I’m Shining
16. I Say (feat. Youngin)
17. Everything (feat. Bobby V)
18. Listen (feat. Q Corvette)