Wale & 9th Wonder - Back to the Feature

LRG presents the new mixtape from Wale & 9th Wonder; featuring Torae, Royce Da 5'9", Skyzoo, Bun B, Curren$y, J. Cole, Black Thought, Joell Ortiz, Joe Budden, Young Chris and many more!

Wordplay f. Curren$y & Tre (prod. by 9th Wonder), Cypha f. Young Chris / Freeway / Beanie Sigel (prod. by 9th Wonder), Chillin (Catch vs 9th) f. Lady Gaga, Tito Santana f. Joe Budden (prod. by 9th Wonder), 5 Minutes f. Skyzoo (prod. by 9th Wonder), Life's a Bitch f. Talib Kweli & Joell Ortiz (prod. by 9th Wonder), Night Life f. Young Chris & Tre (prod. by Mikey Mike), Sweatin' Out Weaves f. UCB, Hot Shyt f. Peedi Peedi / Black Thought / Tu Phace / Young Chris (prod. by Ritz), Wonder Why f. Big Sean / Kenn Starr / Mike Posner (prod. by 9th Wonder), Pot of Gold f. Daniel Merriweather (prod. by Mark Ronson), Sharp f. Torae & Kingpin Slim (prod. by 9th Wonder), Warwick Avenue f. Duffy (prod. by Mikey Mike), The Sun f. Memphis Bleek (prod. by 9th Wonder), Rather Me (Vagina is for Lovers) f. J. Cole & Curren$y (prod. by 9th Wonder), Goodbye f. Jean Grae (prod. by 9th Wonder), Say It Again f. Royce Da 5'9" (prod. by 9th Wonder), Talkin Shyt f. Bun B & Dre (prod. by Cool & Dre), Nothing to Worry About f. Peter Bjorn & John, Rhyme N Reason f. Tre (prod. by Warren G), Um Ricka f. K'naan (prod. by Mark Ronson), New Soul f. Yael Naim (prod. by BKS)

More Mixtapes On HipHopDX


Loading Comments