Main Source – Atom, Main Source – Looking At The Front Door, A Tribe Called Quest – Footprints, De La Soul – Simply Havin, New Edition – Once In A Lifetime Groove, Brand Nubian – Allah And Justice, Brand Nubian – Steal Ya Ho, Positive K – Flower Grows In Brooklyn, Grand Daddy I U – Something New, Intelligent Hoodlum – Live And Direct From The House Of Hits, Marley Marl feat. Craig G – Droppin Science, Das EFX – Caught In Da Ak, Das EFX – Clap Ya Hands, LL Cool J – Pink Cookies In A Plastic Bag, Mobb Deep – Just Step, Jeru The Damaja – Whateva, Big L – Put It On Em, Artifacts – What Goes On, Da Youngstas – Crewz Pop, Illegal – On The Mic, Jamal – Fades Em All (Pete Rock Remix), OGC – Hurrican Starrung, Black Moon – I Got Cha Opin, Flipmode Squad – I Got Cha Opin pt.2, Black Moon – Six Feet Deep, Black Moon – Act Like You Want It, Busta Rhymes – Abandon Ship, A Tribe Called Quest – Verses From The Abstract, Pete Rock & CL Smooth – In The House, RA The Rugged Man – Every Record Label Sucks Dick, Milkbone – Keep It Real, Mood – Karma, Erule – Listen Up, Kris Kross – Tonight’s Da Night (rmx) f. Redman, Too Short – Buy You Some, D’Angelo – Dreamy Eyes Of Mine, PMD – Rugged N’ Raw, PMD – It’s The Pee ’97, Xzibit – Paparazzi, L The Head Toucha – Too Complex, Method Man – Untitled, Natural Elements – Lyrical Tactics, Natural Elements – Hemlock, AZ – Gimmie Yours, Wu Deep – Shook Ones Blend, Ini – Fakin Jax (rmx), Mobb Deep – Untitled, Tevin Campbell – Tomorrow (Just Blaze Remix), OC – Far From Yours, Nas – It Ain’t Hard To Tell (Demo), Just Blaze – Clientel/Life Of Mine