F*ck Da City Up (Intro),
F*ck Da City Up (Feat. Young Jeezy) [Prod. By Chuck Deisel],
Hot Wheels (Feat. Travis Porter & Young Dro) [Prod. By T-Minus],
Loud Mouth (Feat. 2 Chainz) [Prod. By Valentino Khan],
On Purpose (Feat. Trouble & Rich Kidd Shad) [Prod. By Jazzy & Mex Manny],
Stunt(TM)n Like A Fool [Prod. By Chizz],
Pimp (Feat. Pimp C & Too Short) [Prod. By Cavi],
This Time Of Night (Feat. Nelly) [Prod. By Mars],
In A Nutshell (Feat. Lady G & Spodee) [Prod. By Will],
Jeezy Speaks (Interlude),
Who What When (Feat. Meek Mill) [Prod. By DJ Toomp],
The One [Prod. By Mannie Fresh],
Piss(TM)n On Your Ego (Feat. B.o.B) [Prod. By Lil C],
Harry Potter (D.O.P.E. Feat. T.I.) [Prod. By Hit Boy],
I See Ghost(TM)s (Feat. Future & Rocko) [Prod. By Lil C],
I(TM)ll Show You (Feat. Pusha T) [Prod. By Cut The Check],
Oh Yeah (Feat. Trey Songz) [Prod. By Just Blaze],
Popped Off (Feat. Dr. Dre) [Prod. By Dr. Dre],
F*ck Da City Up (Outro)