Intro (Produced by Tha Silent Partner), Ready (Produced By Shade Cobain), Know My Name (Produced By Grime Tha MC), I Ain’t Lyin’ ft. Craig G (Produced by Reckonize Real), My (Produced By Grime Tha MC), Everyday Struggle (May Mix), Lookin Up ft Dominique Larue (Produced By Jerz), Sunshine ft. Hamilton Clarington – (Produced By J- Listed of 7 Day Weekend), Around The Way Girl ’11 (May Mix), Rich Girl (Produced by YoungSoul), Can’t Stop Me ft. Ridiculuz (of Mill City) (Produced by Marshall Law), No Limit (Produced by Skammadix), Good Day (May Mix), Future (Produced by Skammadix), Stormy Dayz ft. Boycott Blues & Tribeca (Produced by Anno Domini), Rap Breath ft. EMS (M-Dot Revalation & Strick 9) (Produced By Gajos) [Cuts By DJ Diverse], Pain (May Mix), Gone (Produced By Mal), Ma$e meets Mystikal Outro, FAITH! (Produced by Kenshin)