Rockie Fresh "The Birthday Tape" Tracklist, Cover Art, Download & Mixtape Stream

posted Monday April 29 ,2013 at 03:20PM CDT | 5 comments

Rockie Fresh

Maybach Music Group's Rick Ross and Gunplay appear on Rockie Fresh's "The Birthday Tape."

Chicago, Illinos' Maybach Music Group artist Rockie Fresh released his second mixtape project of 2013 today. The 2011 DXnext alum released #TheBirthdayTape, which features both Rick Ross and Gunplay of M.M.G. Additionally, some production on the seven-song effort is featured by Kid Cudi's WZRD partner Dot Da Genius. Atlantic Records supplied the download link.

Rockie Fresh's tracklisting and mixtape stream are below:

1. Top Of The World [Prod. By The Gift]
2. Life Round Here [Prod. By The Gift]
3. Panera Bread (Feat. Rick Ross & Lunice) [Prod. by Lunice]
4. Nothin' Wrong With That [Prod. by The UpperClassmen]
5. Rollin' (Feat. Gunplay) [Prod. by Dot Da Genius]
6. Kush Do [Prod. By LPeezy & Cam]
7. Outro [Prod. By The Gift]

RELATED: Rockie Fresh - Electric Highway [Mixtape Review]

More NEWS On HipHopDX

Share This

Add New Comment

Got an account with one of these? Log in here, or just enter your info and leave a comment below.

  • * required field

Comments 5 Posts

  • Lil Wayne
  • Rreal Talk
    7 tracks of hot garbage shit
    • Realer Talk
      9 months with your mom sayin you'd be worth it. All that came out was hot garbage shit.
  • Anonymous
    this cat lame. next
  • Anonymous
    this guy loves police