In promotion of the double A-side release of Highway Robbery B/W Land of the Crooks, Coalmine Records has joined forces with HipHopDX for an exclusive giveaway, whereby we'll be giving away free copies of the CD from today through Friday.

Guilty Simpson and Small professor find common ground on Highway Robbery--a 10-track album that plays out like crime drama from an old pulp magazine. Highway Robbery includes guest features from Boldy James, AG (of (D.I.T.C.), Statik Selektah, DJ Revolution, Elucid & Castle.

Sean Price and M-Phazes' Land Of The Crooks commands respect not for its size, but for the quality of each verse and beat included. Land of the Crooks includes appearances from Roc Marciano, Guilty Simpson, BIlly Danze Maffew Ragazino, DJ Babu and more.

For a chance to win a free CD, simply enter your email address in the address provided, where one winner will be selected per day between Tuesday, January 7th and Friday, January 10th. Winning contestants will be notified via email, and will be asked to provide their mailing address.

Deadline is 2014-01-10