On the heels of releasing the sixth edition to "The Ill Mind Of Hopsin," Panorama City, California emcee/producer Hopsin has announced plans for his third studio album. The Funk Volume artist who has worked with Tech N9ne, The Outlawz and others will unveil his long-anticipated Knock Madness LP on November 26th.


1. "The Fiends are Knocking

2. "Hop is Back"

3. "Who's There" f. Jarren Benton, Dizzy Wright)

4. "Tears to Snow"

5. "Rip Your Heart Out" f. Tech N9ne

6. "Nollie Tre Flip"

7. "Give Me That Money"

8. "I Need Help"

9. "Hip Hop Sinister"

10. "Good Guys Get Left Behind"

11. "Bad Manners Freestyle"

12. "Old Friend"

13. "Still Got Love For You"

14. "Jungle Bash f. SwizZZz

15. "Lunch Time Cypher" f. Passionate MC & Gmo Skee

16. "Dream Forever"

17. "What's My Purpose"

18. "Caught In The Rain"

How To Enter: Follow @HipHopDX @Hopsin & @FunkVolume on Twitter and tweet them the hashtag #DXMADNESS 

Deadline is 2013-12-06