For the second time in a row, Havoc is releasing a batch of his instrumentals for emcees and producers alike. HipHopDX exclusively learned that Hav's The Beat Collection, Vol. 2  hit digital retailers on June 25. The eight-song collection will include one song with Havoc on the chorus, intended for emcees to make a track with. Included is a sequel composition to "The Learning (Burn)" from Mobb Deep's The Infamy album, their only effort with Jive Records.

The tracklist is as follows:

  • Night Ride
  • Creep Mode
  • Not Likely
  • End Like This
  • GOC 3
  • Attic
  • Impact
  • Burn Pt. 2

To Enter:

  • Download the instrumental "End Like This":
  • Record your version of the song and upload it to the website of your choice (ex. soundcloud, fire sharing service, etc...)
  • Follow @HipHopDX & @MobbDeep on Twitter and tweet them the link.  Please include the hashtag #DXHavoc

Prize Package:

  • Song posted to Mobb Deep's Social Media
  • Song Posted On HipHopDX's Audio Section
  • Song Posted On HipHopDX's Social Media

Deadline is 2013-07-10