Intro, Revolutions Per Minutes, In this World, Hip-Hop, Back Again, Wishing on A Black Star, Just Begun (F. Jay Electronica J. Cole And Mos Def), Come Around (F. Termanology And Royce Da 5′9″) [Prod. By Statik Selektah], Internet Connection, Let It Go (F. Dion), Testify (F. Styles P), Time, The Thrill Is Gone (F. Styles P) [Prod. By Statik Selektah], Can We Go Back, Fortified Live (F. Mos Def And Mr. Man), Chaos (F. Bahamadia), Express, Respiration (F. Mos Def And Common), Definition (F. Mos Def), Re:Definition (F. Mos Def), Move Something, Ghetto Afterlife (F. Kool G Rap), The Blast (Remix) (F. Erykah Badu), Good To You [Prod. By Kanye West], Get By (Remix) (F. Mos Def Jay-Z Kanye West And Busta Rhymes) [Prod. By Kanye West], Back Up Offa Me, Piano (F. Ghostface), Music For Life (F. Nas), Hang Ups, Outro