The Other Side (Prod. by DJ Yonny), You Ain't Got It (Funk That) (Prod. by DJ Yonny), Too Long To Let Go (Prod. Salaam Remi), Beautiful People Refix (Prod. by Damian Major & David Berrie), Only You (Take Me Away) f. Naledge (Kidz In the Hall) (Prod. By Double 0), Never Look Back (Prod. by DJ Yonny), Love Song (Prod. by Double 0), You Ain't Got It (Funk That) Remix f. Melo-X